(416)-302-4085

info@diacademy.ca

Mon - Thu 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Fri 9:00 am - 6 pm

Sat - Sun 10 am - 1 pm

Yonge and

Major Mackenzie

(North West corner)

Important Dates

News

Important Dates

University Admission info

Company Brochure

Holidays :

  • Labour Day Monday, September 5, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10, 2016
  • Christmas Vacation Monday, December 26, 2016 to Friday, January 6, 2017
  • Family Day Monday, February 20, 2017
  • Mid-Winter Break Monday, March 13, 2017 to Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Easter Monday Monday, April 17, 2017
  • Victoria Day Monday, May 22, 2017

 

Examination weeks:

  • Friday, January 26, 2017 to Thursday, January 31, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2017 to Tuesday, June 28, 2017

 

 

 

 

 

PA Days:

 

1. Monday, September 26, 2016

 

2. Friday, October 28, 2016

 

3. Friday, November 25, 2016

 

4. Friday, January 20, 2017

 

5. Friday, February 3, 2017

 

6. Friday, May 5, 2017

 

6. Thursday, June 29, 2016

 

7. Friday, June 30, 2016

 

 

The rest information about: school trips and other activities will be provided over an e – mail, please

 

make sure that your e – mail is recorded in the office.

At Discovery Academy, we prepare young people to make a head start on their future pursuits, and make a difference in the world we live in by giving them the knowledge and skills necessary to recognize and achieve their full physical, creative, and academic potential.